TERM DATES 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

School, Nursery & Rockets In-Service Training Day:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Reopening Planning Day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School Autumn Term Starts for Y1 & Y2 Children:

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Autumn Term Starts for Shining Stars Nursery & Rockets

Thursday 3rd September 2020

School Autumn Term Starts for Reception Children:

To be confirmed (due to COVID 19)

School, Nursery & Rockets In-Service Training Day:

Monday 28th September 2020

School, Nursery & Rockets Half Term:

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Term Ends for Shining Stars Nursery & Rockets

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Autumn Term Ends for School

Friday 18th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Spring Term Starts for School

 

Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Term Starts for Shining Stars Nursery & Rockets

Tuesday 5th January 2021

School, Nursery & Rockets In-Service Training Day:

Friday 29th January 2021

School, Nursery & Rockets Half Term:

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

School, Nursery & Rockets In-Service Training Day:

Monday 22nd February 2021

Spring Term Ends School, Shining Stars & Rockets

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Summer Term Starts for School

 

Monday 19th April 2021

Summer Term Starts for Nursery & Rockets

Tuesday 20th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

School, Nursery & Rockets In-Service Training Day:

Friday 28th May 2021

School, Nursery & Rockets Half Term:

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term Ends for School, Nursery & Rockets:

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Term Dates 2021 / 2022
Please note INSET Days have yet to be set

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

 

Christmas: Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

 

Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 19th February 2022

 

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

 

Easter: Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

(including Bank Holiday on 2nd May)

 

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

(including Bank Holiday on 30th May)

 

Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

 

 

 

Get in touch

ENABLE Interactive Map