TERM DATES 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

School &  Nursery In-Service Training Day

Wednesday 1st September 2021

School Autumn Term Starts

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Shining Stars Nursery Starts Friday 3rd September 2021

School & Nursery In-Service Training Day

Monday 27th September 2021

Additional Days Holiday in Lieu of the Platinum Jubilee - School & Nursery Closed Friday 22nd October 2021

School & Nursery Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term Ends for School & Shining Stars Nursery

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holidays

Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Spring Term Starts for School

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Shining Stars Nursery Starts Thursday 6th January 2022

School & Nursery Half Term

Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

School & Nursery In-Service Training Day

Monday 21st February 2022

Spring Term Ends School & Shining Stars

Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holidays

Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Summer Term Starts for School and Shining Stars Nursery

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

School & Nursery In-Service Training Day

Friday 20th May 2022

School & Nursery Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

School & Nursery  In-Service Training Day

Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Term Ends for School & Nursery

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

TERM DATES 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

School Autumn Term Starts

1st September 2022

School & Nursery Half Term

24th October 2022 – 28th October 2022

Autumn Term Ends for School

16th December 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Spring Term Starts for School

3rd January 2023

School & Nursery Half Term

13th February 2023 to 17th February 2023

Spring Term Ends School & Shining Stars

31st March 2023

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Summer Term Starts for School

17th April 2023

School & Nursery Half Term

29th May 2023 to 2nd June 2023

Summer Term Ends for School & Nursery

21st July 2023

 

 

Get in touch