Term & Holiday Dates

SPRING TERM 2018
School & Nursery Spring Term Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018
School & Nursery Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
School & Nursery In-Service training day: Monday 19th February 2018
Shining Stars Nursery Spring Term Ends: Wednesday 28th March 2018
School Spring Term Ends:  Thursday 29th March 2018
SUMMER TERM 2018
School & Nursery Summer Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018
School & Nursery May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
School & Nursery In-Service training day:  Friday 25th May 2018

School & Nursery Half Term: 

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
School & Nursery Summer Terms Ends: Friday 20th July 2018
School & Nursery In-Service training day Monday 23rd July 2018
AUTUMN 2018
School Autumn Term Starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018
School Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
School Autumn Term Ends: Wednesday 19th December 2018

*  2018/19 - There will be 5 INSET Days TBC

SPRING 2019
School Spring Term Starts: Thursday 3rd January 2019
School Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
School Spring Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019
 
SUMMER 2019
School Summer Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
School Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
School Spring Term Ends: Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Section Menu

Get in touch

ENABLE Interactive Map