Term & Holiday Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019  
School In-Service Training Day Wednesday 4th September 2019
School Autumn Term Starts: Thursday 5th September 2019
Shining Stars & Rockets Autumn Term Starts: Monday 9th September 2019
School, Shining Stars & Rockets In-Service Training Day: Monday 7th October 2019
School, Shining Stars & Rockets Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
School, Shining Stars & Rockets Autumn Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

* 2019/2020 There will be 5 INSET Days - Wednesday 4th September 2019, Monday 7th October 2019, Monday 27th January 2020, Monday 24th February 2020 and Monday 1st June 2020.

SPRING TERM 2020  
School Spring Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020
Shining Stars & Rockets Spring Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
School, Shining Stars & Rockets In-Service Training Day: Monday 27th January 2020
School, Shining Stars & Rockets Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
School, Shining Stars & Rockets In-Service Training Day: Monday 24th February 2020
Shining Stars & Rockets Spring Term Ends: Wednesday 1st April 2020
School Spring Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
SUMMER TERM 2020  
School, Shining Stars & Rockets Summer Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
School, Shining Stars & Rockets Spring Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
School, Shining Stars & Rockets Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
School, Shining Stars & Rockets In-Service Training Day: Monday 1st June 2020
School, Shining Stars & Rockets Summer Term Ends: Wednesday 22nd July 2020
* 2020/2021 There will be 5 INSET Days - Tuesday 1st September 2020 - TBC
AUTUMN TERM 2020  
School, Shining Stars & Rockets In-Service Training Day: Tuesday 1st September 2020
School Autumn Term Starts: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
School Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
School Autumn Term Ends:

Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021  
School Spring Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021
School Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
School Spring Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

SUMMER 2021  
School Summer Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021
School, Shining Stars & Rockets Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
School Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
School Summer Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Section Menu

Get in touch

ENABLE Interactive Map