School and Nursery Tours

Interested in looking around our School or Nursery?

Then we'd love to show you more and tell you all about our School & Private Nursery.

Wallace Field Infant School Tours:

  • Tuesday 11th September 2018 at 09.00-10.00am
  • Tuesday 25th September 2018 at 09.00-10.00am
  • Tuesday 2nd October 2018 at 09.00-10.00am
  • Tuesday 16th October 2018 at 09.00-10.00am
  • Tuesday 6th November 2018 at 09.00-10.00am
  • Tuesday 20th November 2018 at 09.00-10.00am
  • Tuesday 4th December 2018 at 09.00-10.00am
  • Tuesday 8th January 2019 at 09.00-10.00am
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2019 at 09.00-10.00am
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019 at 09.00-10.00am

To book on a tour please email collette.pasley@wallace-fields-infant.surrey.sch.uk. Please note, unfortunately we can only accomodate adults on these tours, children are not permitted to attend.

Shining Stars Nursery Tours:

We welcome you to join one of our tours of the Nursery, for you and your child to discover the wide range of exciting learning opportunities and fun the children enjoy at every session.  Our next tours are:

  • Monday 17th September 2018 at 9.30-10.15am
  • Monday 15th October 2018 at 9.30-10.15am
  • Monday 19th November 2018 at 9.30-10.15am
  • Monday 10th December 2018 at 9.30-10.15am

To book a tour please email carley.dean@wallace-fields-infant.surrey.sch.ukIf you cannot make a scheduled Nursery tour date, please do contact us and we'd be happy to show you around on a 1:1 basis. Children are welcome on our Nursery tours.

Section Menu

Get in touch

ENABLE Interactive Map