Term & Holiday Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017
School & Nursery In-Service training day:  Monday 4th September 2017
School Autumn Term Starts: Tuesday 5th September 2017
Shining Stars Nursery Autumn Term Starts: Thursday 7th September 2017
School & Nursery Half Term:  Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
School & Nursery In-Service training day:  Monday 30th October 2017
Shining Stars Nursery Autumn Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017
School Autumn Term Ends: Thursday 21st December 2017
SPRING TERM 2018
School & Nursery Spring Term Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018
School & Nursery Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
School & Nursery In-Service training day: Monday 19th February 2018
Shining Stars Nursery Spring Term Ends: Wednesday 28th March 2018
School Spring Term Ends:  Thursday 29th March 2018
SUMMER TERM 2018
School & Nursery Summer Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018
School & Nursery May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
School & Nursery In-Service training day:  Friday 25th May 2018

School & Nursery Half Term: 

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
School & Nursery Summer Terms Ends: Friday 20th July 2018
School & Nursery In-Service training day Monday 23rd July 2018

Section Menu

Get in touch

ENABLE Interactive Map